Attorneys


Your search returned 42 results.

A

Joshua M. AlperJoshua M. Alper
jmalper@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2227

B

Bethany A. BartlettBethany A. Bartlett
babartlett@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2038
Christopher R. BlazejewskiChristopher R. Blazejewski
crblazejewski@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2023
Edward M. BloomEdward M. Bloom
embloom@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2114
Joshua M. BowmanJoshua M. Bowman
jmbowman@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2281
Gary D. BuchmanGary D. Buchman
gdbuchman@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2204

C

Robert M. CarneyRobert M. Carney
rmcarney@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2215
Edward S. ChengEdward S. Cheng
escheng@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2019
Christine P. ClaffeyChristine P. Claffey
cpclaffey@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2041
Paula G. CurryPaula G. Curry
pgcurry@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2048

D

Anthony L. DeProspo, Jr.Anthony L. DeProspo, Jr.
aldeprospo@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2193
William M.  DunhamWilliam M. Dunham
wmdunham@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2017

E

Deborah Howitt EastonDeborah Howitt Easton
dhowitteaston@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2235
Steven D. EimertSteven D. Eimert
sdeimert@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2283
Jane  ErricoJane Errico
jerrico@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2051

F

Peter  FriedenbergPeter Friedenberg
pfriedenberg@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2211

G

Thomas P. GormanThomas P. Gorman
tpgorman@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2118

H

Douglas M. HenryDouglas M. Henry
dmhenry@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2128

I

Sarah E. IdelsonSarah E. Idelson
seidelson@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2167
Jennifer L. IoliJennifer L. Ioli
jlioli@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2182

K

Richard J. KaitzRichard J. Kaitz
rkaitz@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2049
Jessica Gray KellyJessica Gray Kelly
jgkelly@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2080
Margaret C. KeltyMargaret C. Kelty
mckelty@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2147
Thomas W. KirchoferThomas W. Kirchofer
twkirchofer@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2029

L

John C. La LiberteJohn C. La Liberte
jclaliberte@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2173
Jessica Yaffie LeveroniJessica Yaffie Leveroni
jyleveroni@sherin.com
Of Counsel617.646.2129

M

Thomas F. MaffeiThomas F. Maffei
tfmaffei@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2220
Gary M. MarkoffGary M. Markoff
gmmarkoff@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2141
Scott  McConchieScott McConchie
smcconchie@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2083
Matthew C. MoschellaMatthew C. Moschella
mcmoschella@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2245
Robert J. Muldoon, Jr.Robert J. Muldoon, Jr.
rjmuldoon@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2225

R

Sander A. RikleenSander A. Rikleen
srikleen@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2026
Andrew  RoyceAndrew Royce
aroyce@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2159
Ronald W. RuthRonald W. Ruth
rwruth@sherin.com
Managing Partner617.646.2165

S

C. Forbes  Sargent IIIC. Forbes Sargent III
cfsargent@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2189
David M. ShambergerDavid M. Shamberger
dmshamberger@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2284
Sara Jane  ShanahanSara Jane Shanahan
sjshanahan@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2054
John J. Slater IIIJohn J. Slater III
jjslater@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2143
Geoffrey H. SmithGeoffrey H. Smith
ghsmith@sherin.com
Associate617.646.2020
Debra  Squires-LeeDebra Squires-Lee
dsquireslee@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2036
Tracey M. StocktonTracey M. Stockton
tmstockton@sherin.com
Partner617.646.2286
Michael M. SullivanMichael M. Sullivan
mmsullivan@sherin.com
Of Counsel617.646.2120

Attorney Search