Contact Us

Contact

Sherin and Lodgen LLP
101 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
t 617.646.2000
f 617.646.2222

Reception is located on the 31st floor.

Managing Partner:

Ronald W. Ruth
617.646.2165
rwruth@sherin.com

Firm contacts:

Karen Glowacki
Executive Director
617.646.2116
kglowacki@sherin.com

Marianna Borrelli
Director of Operations
617.646.2126
mborrelli@sherin.com

Kathy Pellegrini
Accounting Manager
617.646.2171
kpellegrini@sherin.com

Virginia Joyce
Hiring Coordinator
617.646.2228
vjoyce@sherin.com

Caroline Von Flatern
Marketing Manager
617.646.2028
cmvonflatern@sherin.com

For press inquiries: 

Ellen M. Keiley
Director of Business Development
617.646.2115
emkeiley@sherin.com
 
Stay Connected: Subscribe to Our E-Newsletters

Department and Practice Area Contacts:

Bankruptcy and Creditor Rights

John C. La Liberte

Corporate/Business and Nonprofit Law   

C. Forbes Sargent

Environmental Law

Joshua M. Alper

Employment Law

Matthew C. Moschella

Health Services Group

John J. Slater III

Litigation

John C. La Liberte

Real Estate Peter Friedenberg
Real Estate Litigation Anthony L. DeProspo
Professional Fiduciary, Estate, and Probate Litigation Thomas P. Gorman

Professional Liability

Debra Squires-Lee    

Solar Energy Bethany A. Bartlett

Attorney Search