Contact

SHERIN AND LODGEN LLP

101 Federal Street, Boston, MA 02110
Reception is located on the 31st floor T 617.646.2000
F 617.646.2222

MANAGING PARTNER

Ronald Ruth

Ronald W. Ruth

Managing Partner
Phone: 617.646.2165 Email: rwruth@sherin.com

FIRM CONTACTS

Karen Glowacki

Karen Glowacki

Executive Director
Phone: 617.646.2116 Email: kglowacki@sherin.com
Marianna Borrelli

Marianna Borrelli

Director of Operations
Phone: 617.646.2126 Email: mborrelli@sherin.com
Kathy Pellegrini

Kathy Pellegrini

Accounting Manager
Phone: 617.646.2171 Email: kpellegrini@sherin.com
Virginia Joyce

Virginia Joyce

Hiring Coordinator
Phone: 617.646.2228 Email: vjoyce@sherin.com

FOR PRESS INQUIRIES

Ellen M. Keiley

Ellen M. Keiley

Director of Business Development
Phone: 617.646.2115 Email: emkeiley@sherin.com

DEPARTMENT AND PRACTICE AREA CONTACTS

John C. La Liberte

John C. La Liberte

Bankruptcy and Creditor Rights
Phone: 617.646.2173 Email: jclaliberte@sherin.com
C. Forbes Sargent

C. Forbes Sargent

Corporate/Business & Nonprofit Law
Phone: 617.646.2189 Email: cfsargent@sherin.com
Joshua M. Alper

Joshua M. Alper

Environmental Law
Phone: 617.646.2227 Email: jmalper@sherin.com
Matthew C. Moschella

Matthew C. Moschella

Employment Law
Phone: 617.646.2245 Email: mcmoschella@sherin.com
John J. Slater III

John J. Slater III

Health Services Group
Phone: 617.646.2143 Email: jjslater@sherin.com
John C. La Liberte

John C. La Liberte

Litigation
Phone: 617.646.2173 Email: jclaliberte@sherin.com
Peter Friedenberg

Peter Friedenberg

Real Estate
Phone: 617.646.2211 Email: pfriedenberg@sherin.com
Anthony L. DeProspo

Anthony L. DeProspo

Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 617.646.2193 Email: aldeprospo@sherin.com
Thomas P. Gorman

Thomas P. Gorman

Professional Fiduciary, Estate,
& Probate Litigation
Phone: 617.646.2118 Email: tpgorman@sherin.com
Debra Squires-Lee

Debra Squires-Lee

Professional Liability
Phone: 617.646.2036 Email: dsquireslee@sherin.com
Bethany A. Bartlett

Bethany A. Bartlett

Solar Energy
Phone: 617.646.2038 Email: babartlett@sherin.com