Contact Us

Contact

Sherin and Lodgen LLP

T 617.646.2000
F 617.646.2222

Boston Office:

101 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Reception is located on the 31st floor

Rhode Island Office:

10 Dorrance Street, 7th Floor
Providence, RI 02903


Managing Partner

Douglas M. Henry

Managing Partner
Phone: 617.646.2128
Email: dmhenry@sherin.com

Firm Contacts

Karen Glowacki

Executive Director
Phone: 617.646.2116
Email: kglowacki@sherin.com

Marianna Borrelli

Director of Operations
Phone: 617.646.2126
Email: mborrelli@sherin.com

Kathy Pellegrini

Accounting Manager
Phone: 617.646.2171
Email: kpellegrini@sherin.com

For Press Inquiries

Caroline M. Emery

Business Development and Marketing Senior Manager
Phone: 617.646.2115
Email: CMEmery@sherin.com

Department And Practice Area Contacts

C. Forbes Sargent

Business Law
Phone: 617.646.2189
Email: cfsargent@sherin.com

Nancy S. Shilepsky

Employment Law
Phone: 617.646.2025
Email: nsshilepsky@sherin.com

Sara Jane Shanahan

Litigation
Phone: 617.646.2054
Email: sjshanahan@sherin.com

Robert M. Carney

Real Estate
Phone: 617.646.2215
Email: rmcarney@sherin.com
Site by Clockwork Design Group, Inc