Contact Us

Contact

Sherin and Lodgen LLP

T 617.646.2000
F 617.646.2222

Boston Office:

101 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Reception is located on the 31st floor

Rhode Island Office:

10 Dorrance Street, 7th Floor
Providence, RI 02903


Managing Partner

Douglas M. Henry

Douglas M. Henry

Managing Partner
Phone: 617.646.2128
Email: dmhenry@sherin.com

Firm Contacts

Karen Glowacki

Karen Glowacki

Executive Director
Phone: 617.646.2116
Email: kglowacki@sherin.com
Marianna Borrelli

Marianna Borrelli

Director of Operations
Phone: 617.646.2126
Email: mborrelli@sherin.com
Maria F. Krentzman

Maria F. Krentzman

Accounting Manager
Phone: 617.646.2040
Email: mfkrentzman@sherin.com

For Press Inquiries

Caroline M. Emery

Caroline M. Emery

Director of Client Development and Marketing
Phone: 617.646.2115
Email: cmemery@sherin.com

Department And Practice Area Contacts

C. Forbes Sargent III

Business Law
Phone: 617.646.2189
Email: cfsargent@sherin.com

Brian J MacDonough

Employment Law
Phone: 617.646.2286
Email: bjmacdonough@sherin.com

Sara Jane Shanahan

Litigation
Phone: 617.646.2054
Email: sjshanahan@sherin.com

Carla M. Moynihan

Real Estate
Phone: 617.646.2043
Email: cmmoynihan@sherin.com

Beth A. Goldstein

Renewable Energy
Phone: 617.646.2050
Email: bagoldstein@sherin.com

Joshua M. Bowman

Hospitality
Phone: 617.646.2281
Email: jmbowman@sherin.com

Jack Anetakis

Commercial Finance
Phone: 617.646.2252
Email: jganetakis@sherin.com

Site by Clockwork Design Group, Inc

S&L COVID-19 Resource Center